John Kirkman for District 12

Meet John
Lifelong Democrat and current Chair of the Lee County Democratic Party, John Kirkman is  a dedicated public servant seeking to represent District 12 in NC Senate.
Learn about District 12

North Carolina State Senate District 12 encompasses Harnett, Lee, and Johnston counties.  With a population of  196,000 residents, NC 12 encompasses the cities of Benson, Dunn, Lillington, and Sanford. 

Paid for by the Committee to Elect John Kirkman

© 2023 by  John Kirkman